Dito, the arcturian

Size : S
Total height : 19 cm
Maximum penetration lenght : 13 cm
Maximum Diameter : 3.5 cm
Largest circumference : 10.5 cm
Average circumference : 10 cm
Base size : 12 cm x 8 cm

This model is presented in Blue PV.

The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you.

We are using a medical grade silicone complying with norm ISO 10993-10 for a safe and hypoallergenic use.

If you have any trouble to choose best characteristics for your sextoy, read the section how to choose?

Please, read carefully use and care instructions.

More details

48,00 €

-21,00 €

69,00 €

  • Hard
  • Medium
  • Soft
  • S

Story

There are few such places in the galaxy comparable with Arcturus, a world of extraterrestrial pleasure. The foundation of this old human colony is lost in the last centuries. It became a whole new society whom remoteness let evolve in accordance with this rich and luxuriant world.

The first colonists mutated their own genetic code to adapt more easily to this new world. Then, they had no cease to refine their features and to make them evolve in the same way of their culture. Some results are surprising.

It’s a planet where no-one goes as if by chance. Arturians sample at all the pleasures of life… And arcturian female, ah, arcturian female… Some would tell you that they all are guys but they are far much richer and complexes. They have a maxim which I have made mine since ma first night:

“It doesn’t matter when it’s arcturian, baby”

Dito, l'arcturienne

Taille : S
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 13 cm
Diamètre maximum : 3,5 cm
Circonférence au plus large : 10,5 cm
Circonférence moyenne : 10 cm
Taille de la base :12 cm x 8 cm

Ce modèle est présenté en bleu PV.

Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique.

Fabriqués en France, réalisés à la commande spécialement pour vous.

En cas de doute sur les caractéristiques idéales pour votre sextoy reportez vous à la section Comment choisir ?

Veillez à consultez les instructions d’usages et d’entretien.

Plus de détails

48,00 €

-21,00 €

69,00 €

  • Dur
  • Moyen
  • Souple
  • S

Histoire

Il est peu d’endroit dans la galaxie comparable à Arcturus, un monde de plaisirs extra-terrestres. La fondation de cette ancienne colonie humaine se perd dans les siècles passés. Elle est devenue une société à part entière que l’isolement relatif à laissé évoluer en accord avec ce monde riche et luxuriant.

Les premiers colons ont fait muter leur code génétique pour s’adapter plus facilement à ce nouveau monde. Ils n’ont ensuite eu de cesse d’affiner leurs traits et de les faire évoluer en même temps que leur culture. Certains résultats sont surprenants…

C’est une planète où l’on ne va pas par hasard. Les arcturiens goûtent à tout les plaisirs de la vie… Et les arcturiennes, ah, les arcturiennes… Certains vous diraient que ce sont toutes des mecs mais elles sont bien plus riches et complexes que ça. Elles ont une maxime que j’ai fait mienne depuis ma première nuit :

« Rien d’autre n’a vraiment d’importance lorsque c’est arcturien… »