Il était une fois... There are 11 products.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • 103,00 €

    Size : L Total height : 23 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 19 cm Maximum Diameter : 5 cm Largest circumference : 17 cm Average circumference : 16.5 cm Base size : 14.2 cm x 10 cm This model is presented in Blue PV. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you....

    103,00 €
  • 65,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 22 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 16 cm Maximum Diameter : 4 cm Largest circumference : 13.5 cm Average circumference : 13 cm Base size : 4 cm x 4 cm This model is presented in Bronze. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you. We are...

    65,00 €
    In Stock
  • 69,00 € In Stock

    Size : S Total height : 19 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 13 cm Maximum Diameter : 3.5 cm Largest circumference : 10.5 cm Average circumference : 10 cm Base size : 12 cm x 8 cm This model is presented in Blue PV. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you. We...

    69,00 €
    In Stock
  • 8,00 € In Stock

    Black organic cotton bag, with printed logo. Ideal for keeping your toys away from viewing or traveling. Size 20cm x 28cm. Cord with cord clamp. Sold individually. All Petit Vice toys are sold with a bag.

    8,00 €
    In Stock
  • 75,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 20 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 17 cm Maximum Diameter : 6 cm Largest circumference : 17.5 cm Average circumference : 14 cm Base size : 11,2 cm x 8,2 cm This model is presented in Dark metal and dark grey. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order...

    75,00 €
    In Stock
  • 78,00 € In Stock

    Size : L Total height : 32 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 19+ cm Maximum Diameter : 4,6 cm Largest circumference : 15 cm Average circumference : 13,4 cm Base size : 4,7 cm x 4,7 cm This model is presented in Dark Force. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for...

    78,00 €
    In Stock
  • 72,00 € In Stock

    Size : L Total height : 30 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 22 cm Maximum Diameter : 4 cm Largest circumference : 12,8 cm Average circumference : 12,8 cm Base size : 4 cm x 4 cm This model is presented in Balnc nuage. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for...

    72,00 €
    In Stock
  • 84,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 20 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 14,3 cm Maximum Diameter : 4,3 cm Largest circumference : 15 cm Average circumference : 12,6 cm Base size : 12 cm x 9,4 cm This model is presented in red. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you. We...

    84,00 €
    In Stock
  • 74,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 18 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 14,4 cm Maximum Diameter : 4,2 cm Largest circumference : 13,8 cm Average circumference : 13,5 cm Base size : 12,5 cm x 8,9 cm This model is presented in Yellow PV. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially...

    74,00 €
    In Stock
  • 78,00 € In Stock

    Size : L Total height : 18.3 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 15 cm Maximum Diameter : 5.2 cm Largest circumference : 19.5 cm Average circumference : 17 cm Base size : 9.7 cm x 7.2 cm This model is presented in Dark force color. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order...

    78,00 €
    In Stock
  • 66,00 € In Stock
    New

    Size : M Total height : 16 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 13 cm Maximum Diameter : 4.8 cm Largest circumference : 14.7 cm Average circumference : 13 cm Base size : 3 cm x 2.5 cm This model is presented in emeraud metal. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for...

    66,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Il était une fois... Il y a 10 produits.

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • 103,00 €

    Taille : L Longueur totale : 23 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 19 cm Diamètre maximum : 5 cm Circonférence au plus large : 17 cm Circonférence moyenne : 16,5 cm Taille de la base : 14.2 cm x 10 cm Ce modèle est présenté en bleu PV. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique....

    103,00 €
  • 51,00 € 64,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille :  M Longueur totale : 22 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 16 cm Diamètre maximum : 4 cm Circonférence au plus large : 13,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 13 cm Taille de la base : 5 cm x 5 cm Ce modèle est présenté en Bronze. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique. Fabriqués...

    51,00 € 64,00 €
    Disponible
  • 48,00 € 69,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : S Longueur totale : 19 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 13 cm Diamètre maximum : 3,5 cm Circonférence au plus large : 10,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 10 cm Taille de la base :12 cm x 8 cm Ce modèle est présenté en bleu PV. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique. Fabriqués...

    48,00 € 69,00 €
    Disponible
  • 8,00 € Disponible

    Sac en coton bio noir, logo imprimé. Idéal pour ranger ses jouets à l'abri des regards ou pour emmener en voyage. Format 20cm x 28cm. Cordon avec serre-cordon. Vendu à l'unité. Tous les jouets Petit Vice sont vendus de base avec un sac.

    8,00 €
    Disponible
  • 52,00 € 79,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : M Longueur totale : 20 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 17 cm Diamètre maximum : 6 cm Circonférence au plus large : 17,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 14 cm Taille de la base : 11,2 cm x 8,2 cm Ce modèle est présenté en Métal sombre et en gris foncé. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et...

    52,00 € 79,00 €
    Disponible
  • 57,00 € 81,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : L Longueur totale : 32 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 18+ cm Diamètre maximum : 4,6 cm Circonférence au plus large : 15 cm Circonférence moyenne : 13,4 cm Taille de la base : 4,7 cm x 4,7 cm Ce modèle est présenté en Force Obscure. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et...

    57,00 € 81,00 €
    Disponible
  • 53,00 € 74,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : L Longueur totale : 30 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm Diamètre maximum : 4 cm Circonférence au plus large : 12,8 cm Circonférence moyenne : 12,8 cm Taille de la base : 4 cm x 4 cm Ce modèle est présenté en Blanc nuage. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique....

    53,00 € 74,00 €
    Disponible
  • 67,00 € 83,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : MLongueur totale : 20 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 14,3 cm Diamètre maximum : 4,3 cm Circonférence au plus large : 14,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 12,6 cm Taille de la base : 12 cm x 9,4 cm Ce modèle est présenté en rouge. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique....

    67,00 € 83,00 €
    Disponible
  • 59,00 € 79,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : MLongueur totale : 18 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 14,4 cm Diamètre maximum : 4,2 cm Circonférence au plus large : 13,8 cm Circonférence moyenne : 13,5 cm Taille de la base : 12,5 cm x 8,9 cm Ce modèle est présenté en jaune PV. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique....

    59,00 € 79,00 €
    Disponible
  • 53,00 € 82,00 € Disponible
    Promo !

    Taille : M Longueur totale : 18,3 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 15 cm Diamètre maximum : 5,2 cm Circonférence au plus large : 19,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 17 cm Taille de la base : 9,7 cm x 7,2 cm Ce modèle est présenté en couleur Force obscure. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et...

    53,00 € 82,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.