Brumes There are 3 products.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • 65,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 22 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 16 cm Maximum Diameter : 4 cm Largest circumference : 13.5 cm Average circumference : 13 cm Base size : 4 cm x 4 cm This model is presented in Bronze. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you. We are...

    65,00 €
    In Stock
  • 84,00 € In Stock

    Size : M Total height : 20 cm Maximum penetration lenght : 14,3 cm Maximum Diameter : 4,3 cm Largest circumference : 15 cm Average circumference : 12,6 cm Base size : 12 cm x 9,4 cm This model is presented in red. The Sextoys Petit Vice are handmade in our workshop in France to guarantee you a perfect quality. They are made on order especially for you. We...

    84,00 €
    In Stock
  • 84,00 € In Stock

    Size : uniqueDimensions : 19,2 cm x 7 cm x 6 cmMaximum penetration size : 17,5 cm Maximum inside diameter : 3,4 cmAverage inside diameter : 2,2 cmLargest inside circonference : 9,6 cm Average inside circonference : 8,6 cm Finition :- Open : Hole is goins all through the toy. Easy use, easier cleaning, less suction;- Closed : Hole is not going through the...

    84,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Brumes Il y a 3 produits.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • 65,00 € Disponible

    Taille :  M Longueur totale : 22 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 16 cm Diamètre maximum : 4 cm Circonférence au plus large : 13,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 13 cm Taille de la base : 5 cm x 5 cm Ce modèle est présenté en Bronze. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique. Fabriqués...

    65,00 €
    Disponible
  • 84,00 € Disponible

    Taille : MLongueur totale : 20 cm Longueur de pénétration maximale : 14,3 cm Diamètre maximum : 4,3 cm Circonférence au plus large : 14,5 cm Circonférence moyenne : 12,6 cm Taille de la base : 12 cm x 9,4 cm Ce modèle est présenté en rouge. Matière : silicone de qualité médicale conforme à la norme ISO 10993-10 pour un usage sûr et hypoallergénique....

    84,00 €
    Disponible
  • 84,00 € Disponible

    Taille : uniqueDimensions : 19,2 cm x 7 cm x 6 cmLongueur de pénétration maximale : 17,5 cm Diamètre interne maximum : 3,4 cmDiamètre interne moyen : 2,2 cmCirconférence interne au plus large : 9,6 cm Circonférence interne moyenne : 8,6 cm Finition :- Ouvert : le trou traverse le jouet. Usage plus aisé, entretien facilité, succion moins importante  -...

    84,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.